Get an instant head start


EY supports your start-up from the very beginning. We offer help with all the strategic, legal and financial issues you’re likely to face – whatever stage your business is at. On this site you will find useful start-up information, details of events and initiatives, and EY contacts in your region.

Updates

New service – we support you in financial & payroll accounting, financial statements & tax returns. Click here to meet your contact.

Services


Contacts


  • Locations
  • Business Segment

Dr. Peter Katko
Dr. Peter Katko
Primary Contact Munich Law

Phone: +49 89 14331 25951
Peter.Katko@de.ey.com

Ernst & Young GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Arnulfstraße 59
80636 Munich
Deutschland

Start-ups are becoming more and more important for Germany’s economy. Very often, they turn out to be more capable of developing innovation and placing new ideas in the market than more established companies. However, these market niches and new products are often subject to legal restrictions and risk. With our practical approaches, we can help young entrepreneurs put their business model on a solid legal basis.
Titus Zwirner
Titus Zwirner
Primary Contact NRW

Phone: +49 221 2779 21472
Titus.Zwirner@de.ey.com

Ernst & Young GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Börsenplatz 1
50667 Cologne
Deutschland

It is an exciting challenge to create and develop a company. I see it as my task to support young entrepreneurs on their way to success and to be a pivotal contact for them in all business and legal matters in the Rhine Ruhr region. I really enjoy supporting start-ups throughout their entire lifecycle, as well as using the right contacts to create EY approaches that deliver everything they need.
Marco Koch
Marco Koch
Primary Contact Stuttgart

Phone: +49 711 9881 19298
Marco.Koch@de.ey.com

Ernst & Young GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Mittlerer Pfad 15
70499 Stuttgart
Deutschland

We are convinced that our region has enormous potential for a sustainable start-up culture. And we believe that such a culture would bring benefits for every individual as well as for wider society. We want to provide platforms that are designed to connect young entrepreneurs with established players. Additionally, EY is, due to our multi-disciplinary approach and international network, an ideal partner to advise and support both start-ups and investors in all relevant fiscal, business and legal matters. In each phase of a company’s development, I am inspired by the commitment and vision of founders and I always enjoy watching how young start-ups create their ideas.
Peter Lennartz
Peter Lennartz
Head of Start-up-Initiative GSA

Phone: +49 30 25471 20631
Peter.Lennartz@de.ey.com

Ernst & Young GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Friedrichstraße 140
10117 Berlin
Germany

Peter Lennartz
Peter Lennartz
Primary Contact Berlin

Phone: +49 30 25471 20631
Peter.Lennartz@de.ey.com

Ernst & Young GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Friedrichstraße 140
10117 Berlin
Germany

In recent years, start-ups have been driving development both worldwide and in Germany. These young companies came up with many of the innovative business models and digital services that we take for granted in our everyday lives today. And they have also shaken up the so-called ‘Old Economy’, which was struggling to grasp the impact of digitalization and respond effectively to developments.
Ultimately, start-ups help create jobs for young people from all over the world, Berlin being a very good example. Today, Berlin is outstripping London in attracting start-up investment and shows a net growth in jobs and population – resulting in increased tax revenue and benefits for the public. For me, it is only natural to support our Start-up Initiative, which is perfectly in tune with the EY motto: ‘Building a better working world’. This applies not just in Berlin, but everywhere where young entrepreneurs help make our world a better place.
Jan Brorhilker
Jan Brorhilker
Primary Contact Hamburg

Phone: +49 40 36132 12861
Jan.Brorhilker@de.ey.com

Ernst & Young GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Rothenbaumchaussee 76–78
20148 Hamburg
Germany

In recent years, one of the consequences of the dot.com bubble is that investors have been making increased demands of the companies they are interested in purchasing – something that is still too often underestimated. Potential buyers expect reasonable prices as well as promising investment cases, high-quality managment and, above all, reliable figures.To meet these increased expectations it is crucial to analyze the preparedness of a company from every angle.
Martin Huber
Martin Huber
Primary Contact Switzerland

Phone: +41 58 286 61 20
Martin.Huber@ch.ey.com

Ernst & Young AG

Bern office

Schanzenstrasse 4a
3001 Bern
Switzerland

Start-ups are the future of our economy. They drive innovation, thereby realizing new ideas and concepts. In this way, they contribute significantly to the added value and further development of Switzerland as a center of research and industry. My role as a key contact for start-ups in Switzerland therefore fills me with enthusiasm, as does providing interdisciplinary and comprehensive consulting services to young entrepreneurs. My goal is to understand the questions and problems faced by these start-ups and to develop concrete solutions in collaboration with my colleagues from the right fields of expertise.
Jürgen Kreindl
Jürgen Kreindl
Primary Contact Austria

Phone: +43 1 211 70 1317
Juergen.Kreindl@at.ey.com

Vienna Office
Ernst & Young Service GmbH & Co OG Steuerberatungsgesellschaft

Wagramer Straße 19
IZD Tower
1220 Vienna
Austria

Accompanying start-ups on their growth path and observing the pace at which they develop is both exciting and challenging. The synergies that are needed to come out on top in a competitive situation with rival companies are crucial to the success of any start-up. For me, acting as an interface between start-ups and established companies means finding solutions to specific issues that arise throughout the startups’ entire growth cycle. Conversely, this requires an understanding of these established companies in order to drive innovative capacities.
Christopher Schmitz
Christopher Schmitz
Primary Contact Frankfurt

Phone: +49 6196 996 13545
Christopher.Schmitz@de.ey.com

Ernst & Young GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Mergenthalerallee 3–5
65760 Eschborn/Frankfurt
Deutschland

FSO Transaction Advisory Services is a trusted provider of support to start-ups, VCs, private equity companies, banks, asset managers and insurers. We cover the entire life cycle of a start-up – from developing a business idea to seed funding through to exits or IPOs. We connect start-ups with investors and strategists. Thanks to our comprehensive experience in developing innovative business models we can provide young companies with advice and support on important matters such as legal frameworks, company valuation, funding, finance and classic due diligence. All are crucial ingredients for every successful go-to-market.
Frank Schäfer
Frank Schäfer
Primary Contact Hanover Law

Phone: +49 511 8508 23755
Frank.H.Schaefer@de.ey.com

Ernst & Young GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Landschaftstraße 8
30159 Hanover
Deutschland

Stefan Mayer-Ehrling
Stefan Mayer-Ehrling
Primary Contact Leipzig

Phone: +49 341 2526 26098
Stefan.Mayer-Ehrling@de.ey.com

Ernst & Young GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Grimmaische Straße 25
04109 Leipzig
Deutschland

As a tax adviser, I’ve been concerned with the fiscal and legal issues of German and international companies from a broad spectrum of industries for more than 12 years now. How do taxation law and start-ups go together? It’s simple: anyone who founds a company has to consider legal and tax matters. Ideally, tax optimization and risk management arrangements should be put on the right track at the very beginning, i.e. in the start-up phase. That is why I provide young entrepreneurs with insights into tax-optimized company structures – without getting them bogged down in technical jargon. I find it very exciting to help start-ups develop their ideas; I see myself as a supporter and mentor, whether at pitching events, workshops or university initiatives.
Dr. Andreas Müller
Dr. Andreas Müller
Primary Contact Mannheim

Phone: +49 621 4208 18800
A.Mueller@de.ey.com

Ernst & Young GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Willy-Brandt-Platz 5
68161 Mannheim
Deutschland

Start-ups are an important driver of innovation in our region’s economy. SAP, which was once a start-up too, is a good example for the possible impact of start-ups on the development of a region. The global organization of EY not only supports start-ups in all phases of their lifecycles but also by providing them with our global accelerator “EY Startup Challenge“, which is an excellent platform for growth, giving access to our global network of clients. The industry region we live in is of high importance for Germany and Europe, and by fostering start-ups we help drive change towards a knowledge-based society.
Rembert Knappe
Rembert Knappe
Primary Contact Frankfurt

Phone: +49 6196 996 27565
Rembert.Knappe@de.ey.com

Ernst & Young GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Mergenthalerallee 3–5
65760 Eschborn/Frankfurt
Deutschland

Start-ups are an important driver of innovation and growth in our region’s economy. We do support start-ups and their needs in the entire lifecycle with our local and global resources. It is an exciting and enriching challenge to help to create and develop a young company and I am proud to be responsible for this task as the regional start-up leader for Frankfurt and the entire Rhein-Main Area.
Sinja Peekhaus
Sinja Peekhaus
Business Development EY Start-up-Initiative GSA

Phone: +49 30 25471 18740
Sinja.Peekhaus@de.ey.com

Ernst & Young GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Friedrichstraße 140
10117 Berlin
Germany

Petra Sutor
Petra Sutor
Marketing & Communication EY Start-up-Initiative GSA

Phone: +49 6196 996 15193
Petra.Sutor@de.ey.com

Ernst & Young GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Mergenthalerallee 3-5
65760 Eschborn/Frankfurt
Germany

Maren Osmers
Maren Osmers
Financial & payroll accounting, financial statements & tax returns

Phone: +49 89 14331 25926
Maren.Osmers@de.ey.com

Ernst & Young GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Arnulfstraße 59
80636 Munich
Germany

Markus Fischer
Markus Fischer
M&A and Growth financings

Phone: +49 89 14331 23475
Markus.Fischer@de.ey.com

Ernst & Young GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Arnulfstraße 59
80636 Munich
Germany

Dr. Martin Steinbach
Dr. Martin Steinbach
Head of IPO Listing Services GSA

Phone: +49 6196 996 11574
Martin.Steinbach@de.ey.com

Ernst & Young GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Mergenthalerallee 3-5
65760 Eschborn/Frankfurt
Germany

Thomas Prüver
Thomas Prüver
Telecommunication, media & technology

Phone: +49 30 25471 10164
Thomas.Pruever@de.ey.com

Ernst & Young GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Friedrichstraße 140
10117 Berlin
Germany

Dr. Siegfried Bialojan
Dr. Siegfried Bialojan
Contact Health

Phone: +49 621 4208 11405
Siegfried.Bialojan@de.ey.com

Ernst & Young GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Willy-Brandt-Platz 5
68161 Mannheim
Germany

Christian Neumann
Christian Neumann
Contact IoT

Phone: +49 221 2779 23619
Christian.Neumann@de.ey.com

Ernst & Young GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Börsenplatz 1
50667 Cologne
Germany

Christopher Schmitz
Christopher Schmitz
Contact FinTech

Phone: +49 6196 996 13545
Christopher.Schmitz@de.ey.com

Ernst & Young GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Mergenthalerallee 3–5
65760 Eschborn/Frankfurt
Germany

Andree S. Gerken
Andree S. Gerken
Contact Energy

Phone: +49 30 25471 2640
Andree.Gerken@de.ey.com

Ernst & Young GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Friedrichstr. 140
10117 Berlin
Germany

Christoph Hille
Christoph Hille
Contact E-Commerce

Phone: +49 (40) 36132 16773
Christoph.Hille@de.ey.com

Ernst & Young GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Rothenbaumchaussee 78
20148 Hamburg
Germany

Stefan Bley
Stefan Bley
Contact Discret Industries

Phone: +49 621 4208 17342
Stefan.Bley@de.ey.com

Ernst & Young GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Willy-Brandt-Platz 5
68161 Mannheim
Germany

Christian Janze
Christian Janze
Contact AgTech

Phone: +49 511 8508 26945
Christian.Janze@de.ey.com

Ernst & Young GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Landschaftstraße 8
30159 Hanover
Germany

Gerald Kremer
Gerald Kremer
Contact PropTech

Phone: +49 6196 996 26755
Gerald.Kremer@de.ey.com

Ernst & Young GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Mergenthalerallee 3-5
65760 Eschborn/Frankfurt
Germany

Torben Kiemann
Torben Kiemann
Contact Mobility

Phone: +49 511 8508 14849
Torben.Kiemann@de.ey.com

Ernst & Young GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Landschaftstraße 8
30159 Hanover
Germany

Events & Workshops


Date follows

Launch of the EY study “Crowdfunding”

Registration via Cambridge University

Ernst & Young GmbH
Christopher Schmitz
Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft
Mergenthalerallee 3–5
65760 Eschborn
Germany

Weitere Veranstaltungen von EY findest du hier.

News & Interviews


Scene - More links to the start-up scene in Germany


Gründerszene

Gründerszene


Bundesverband Deutsche Startups e.V.

Bundesverband Deutsche Startups e.V.


Spätschicht

Spätschicht


Berlin Valley

Berlin Valley


Knowledgebase


EY FinTech Adoption Index

07.07.2016 | 1 MB

Digitale Geschäftsmodelle

06.07.2016 | 1,003 KB

Further EY-topics


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies.Nutzen more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Dein Vorsprung von Anfang an.


Wir unterstützen euer Start-up von Beginn an. In allen relevanten strategischen, steuerlichen, betriebswirtschaftlichen, rechtlichen und finanziellen Fragen. In allen Phasen. Auf dieser Seite findet Ihr Know-how, Events, Aktivitäten und EY-Ansprechpartner in eurer Region.

Aktuelles

Innovation durch Kooperation mit Start-ups – das exklusive Machtmaking-Event von EY für B2B-Start-ups! Weitere Informationen findet ihr hier.

Services


Ansprechpartner


  • Standorte
  • Branchen

Peter Lennartz
Peter Lennartz
Leiter der Start-up-Initiative GSA

Telefon: +49 30 25471 20631
Peter.Lennartz@de.ey.com

Ernst & Young GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Friedrichstraße 140
10117 Berlin
Deutschland

Jan Brorhilker
Jan Brorhilker
Hauptansprechpartner Hamburg

Telefon: +49 40 36132 12861
Jan.Brorhilker@de.ey.com

Ernst & Young GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Rothenbaumchaussee 76–78
20148 Hamburg
Deutschland

Die Erfahrungen aus der letzten Dot.com-Blase zeigen, dass die Anforderungen potenzieller Investoren an mögliche Kaufobjekte in jüngster Vergangenheit erheblich gestiegen sind und zu oft unterschätzt werden. Potenzielle Käufer erwarten neben einem angemessenen Preis einen aussichtsreichen Investment Case, hohe Managementqualität und vor allem ein überzeugendes und verlässliches Zahlenwerk. Um den gestiegenen Erwartungen gerecht zu werden, ist es daher nötig, rechtzeitig zu analysieren, ob das Unternehmen in allen relevanten Bereichen ausreichend vorbereitet ist.
Peter Lennartz
Peter Lennartz
Hauptansprechpartner Berlin

Telefon: +49 30 25471 20631
Peter.Lennartz@de.ey.com

Ernst & Young GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Friedrichstraße 140
10117 Berlin
Deutschland

Start-ups haben in den vergangenen Jahren weltweit, aber auch in Deutschland sehr viel in Bewegung gebracht. Sie haben mit ihren innovativen neuen Geschäftsmodellen insbesondere digitale Angebote geschaffen, die heute in vielen Lebensbereichen als selbstverständlich gelten. Und sie haben damit auch die sogenannte Old Economy aufgeschreckt, die die Folgewirkung der Digitalisierung gerade versucht zu begreifen und entsprechend zu reagieren. Letztlich – und das sehen wir am Beispiel Berlin – tragen Start-ups dazu bei, Arbeitsplätze für junge Menschen aus der ganzen Welt zu schaffen. Berlin hat London in Bezug auf Investitionen in Start-ups gerade überholt und hat einen Nettozuwachs an Arbeitsplätzen und Bewohnern zu verzeichnen – was letztlich durch höhere Steuereinnahmen dem Gemeinwohl zugutekommt. Entsprechend unserem Motto ‚Building a better working world‘ ist es für mich daher selbstverständlich, die Start-up-Initiative zu unterstützen – und zwar nicht nur in Berlin, sondern überall dort, wo junge Entrepreneure dazu beitragen, die Welt etwas besser zu machen.
Christopher Schmitz
Christopher Schmitz
Hauptansprechpartner Frankfurt

Telefon: +49 6196 996 13545
Christopher.Schmitz@de.ey.com

Ernst & Young GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Mergenthalerallee 3–5
65760 Eschborn/Frankfurt
Deutschland

FSO Transaction Advisory Services unterstützt Start-ups, Venture Capitalists/Private-Equity-Häuser sowie Banken, Asset-Manager und Versicherungen im gesamten Zyklus eines Start-ups, von der Ausgestaltung der Geschäftsidee über die Seed-Finanzierung bis zum Exit durch Verkauf oder IPO. Wir sorgen für die Vermittlung von Kontakten zwischen Start-ups, Investoren und Strategen. Mit unserer umfangreichen Erfahrung in der Gestaltung innovativer Geschäftsmodelle stehen wir hinsichtlich regulatorischer Rahmenbedingungen, Bewertungen und Kapitalmaßnahmen genauso zu Verfügung, wie für die klassische Due Diligence. All dies sind Bestandteile für ein erfolgreiches Go-to-Market.
Frank Schäfer
Frank Schäfer
Hauptansprechpartner Hannover Ansprechpartner Recht

Telefon: +49 511 8508 23755
Frank.H.Schaefer@de.ey.com

Ernst & Young GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Landschaftstraße 8
30159 Hannover
Deutschland

Start-ups benötigen in sämtlichen Phasen ihres Wachstums Unterstützung in vielerlei Hinsicht. Wir beraten Start-ups fachübergreifend zu rechtlichen, betriebswirtschaftlichen und steuerlichen Aspekte. So können wir jedes Projekt bzw. jede Fragestellung aus verschiedenen Blickwinkeln bewerten und komplexe Sachverhalte einer umfassenden Gesamtlösung zuführen, die rechtliche, steuerliche, finanzielle und wirtschaftliche Aspekte miteinander vereint. Gerade für Start-ups ist dies von besonderer Bedeutung. Sie erhalten so eine hochwertige Lösung für ihre Probleme – aus einer Hand. Dies spart Kosten und Zeit durch weniger Schnittstellen und geringeren Abstimmungsaufwand – kurz: der multidisziplinäre Mehrwert!
Stefan Mayer-Ehrling
Stefan Mayer-Ehrling
Hauptansprechpartner Leipzig

Telefon: +49 341 2526 26098
Stefan.Mayer-Ehrling@de.ey.com

Ernst & Young GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Grimmaische Straße 25
04109 Leipzig
Deutschland

Als Steuerberater kümmere ich mich nun seit mehr als zwölf Jahren um die steuerlichen Angelegenheiten von deutschen und internationalen Unternehmen verschiedenster Branchen. Wie Steuerrecht und Start-ups zusammenpassen? Ganz einfach: Wer Unternehmen gründet, muss sich auch mit steuerrechtlichen Themen beschäftigen. Und die großen Weichen für steuerliche Optimierung bzw. für die Vermeidung steuerlicher Risiken werden idealerweise zu Beginn, also in der Start-up-Phase, gestellt! Deshalb erkläre ich schon jungen Unternehmern besonders gerne steuerlich motivierte Unternehmensstrukturen, was im Übrigen auch ohne „Fachchinesisch“ funktioniert. Besonders spannend ist für mich, wenn ich die Unternehmer bereits bei der Ideenfindung unterstützen kann. Egal ob als Sparringspartner, Mentor bei Pitchingevents, in zahlreichen Workshops oder bei Hochschulveranstaltungen.
Dr. Andreas Müller
Dr. Andreas Müller
Hauptansprechpartner Mannheim

Telefon: +49 621 4208 18800
A.Mueller@de.ey.com

Ernst & Young GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Willy-Brandt-Platz 5
68161 Mannheim
Deutschland

Start-ups sind ein wichtiger Motor zur Erneuerung der Wirtschaft unserer Region. Welchen Einfluss der Erfolg von Start-ups für eine Region ausmachen kann, sieht man am Beispiel von SAP – einst ebenfalls ein Start-up. Die globale Organisation von EY unterstützt Start-ups nicht nur in allen Phasen ihres Lebenszyklus, sondern bietet ihnen durch unseren globalen Accelerator „EY Startup Challenge“ eine herausragende Wachstumsplattform und Zugang zu unserem weltweiten Kundennetzwerk. Wir leben in einer für Deutschland und Europa sehr wichtigen Industrieregion, und über Start-ups fördern wir den Wandel zur Wissensgesellschaft.
Dr. Peter Katko
Dr. Peter Katko
Hauptansprechpartner München Ansprechpartner Recht

Telefon: +49 89 14331 25951
Peter.Katko@de.ey.com

Ernst & Young GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Arnulfstraße 59
80636 München
Deutschland

Start-ups werden eine immer bedeutendere Basis für die Wirtschaftskraft Deutschlands. Sie sind häufig wesentlich besser imstande, Innovationen zu entwickeln und am Markt zu platzieren. Aufgrund ihrer Kreativität identifizieren Start-ups Marktnischen und neue Produkte, die jedoch oft rechtlichen Beschränkungen und Risiken ausgesetzt sind. Hier möchten wir diese jungen Unternehmen dabei unterstützen, mit pragmatischen Lösungen neue Geschäftsmodelle rechtssicher zu gestalten.
Titus Zwirner
Titus Zwirner
Hauptansprechpartner NRW

Telefon: +49 221 2779 21472
Titus.Zwirner@de.ey.com

Ernst & Young GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Börsenplatz 1
50667 Köln
Deutschland

Ein Unternehmen erfolgreich zu entwickeln ist eine spannende Herausforderung. Mein Ziel ist es, Unternehmensgründer auf ihrem Weg zu unterstützen und ihnen als zentraler Ansprechpartner für die Region West {Rheinland und Ruhrgebiet} bei allen wirtschaftlichen und rechtlichen Fragen zur Verfügung zu stehen. Mir macht es großen Spaß, Unternehmensgründer entlang des Lebenszyklus des Start-ups zu begleiten, zu unterstützen und mit ihnen sowie mit den richtigen Ansprechpersonen bei EY Antworten auf ihre Fragestellungen zu erarbeiten.
Jürgen Kreindl
Jürgen Kreindl
Hauptansprechpartner Österreich

Telefon: +43 1 211 70 1317
Juergen.Kreindl@at.ey.com

Vienna Office
Ernst & Young Service GmbH & Co OG Steuerberatungsgesellschaft

Wagramer Straße 19
IZD Tower
1220 Wien
Österreich

Start-ups auf ihrem Wachstumspfad zu begleiten und zu sehen, mit welchem Tempo sie sich weiterentwickeln, ist gleichermaßen spannend und herausfordernd. Die Synergien, die es braucht, um im Wettbewerb mit konkurrierenden Unternehmen zu reüssieren, sind von entscheidender Bedeutung für den Erfolg. An dieser Schnittstelle zwischen Start-ups und etablierten Unternehmen zu arbeiten bedeutet für mich, besondere Fragestellungen über den gesamten Wachstumszyklus der Start-ups zu lösen. Umgekehrt braucht es dafür auch den Einblick in diese etabliere Unternehmen, um die Innovationsfähigkeit zu forcieren.
Marco Koch
Marco Koch
Hauptansprechpartner Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 711 9881 19298
Marco.Koch@de.ey.com

Ernst & Young GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Mittlerer Pfad 15
70499 Stuttgart
Deutschland

Wir sind von dem riesigen Potenzial in unserer Region für eine nachhaltige Gründerkultur überzeugt und glauben an die Chancen, die sich daraus für jeden Einzelnen und die Gesellschaft ergeben. Wir wollen Plattformen und Netzwerke bieten, über die wir junge Entrepreneure mit etablierten Playern zusammenbringen. Zudem ist EY aufgrund unseres multidisziplinären Ansatzes und internationalen Netzwerks prädestiniert dafür, Start-ups wie auch Investoren in sämtlichen relevanten steuerlichen, betriebswirtschaftlichen und rechtlichen Fragestellungen umfassend zu beraten und in jeder Phase des Unternehmens bzw. des Investments kompetent zu begleiten. Es macht immer wieder Freude, junge Unternehmen in ihrer Entwicklung zu beobachten und sich vom Engagement und den Visionen der Gründer inspirieren zu lassen.
Martin Huber
Martin Huber
Hauptansprechpartner Schweiz

Telefon: +41 58 286 61 20
Martin.Huber@ch.ey.com

Ernst & Young AG

Büro in Bern

Schanzenstrasse 4a
3001 Bern
Schweiz

Startups bedeuten die Zukunft unserer Wirtschaft. Sie treiben Innovationen voran und setzen dabei neue Ideen sowie Konzepte um. So tragen sie entscheidend zur Wertschöpfung und Weiterentwicklung des Forschungs- und Werkplatzes Schweiz bei. Auf diesem Weg begeistert mich meine Aufgabe als zentraler Ansprechpartner für Startups für die Schweiz sowie die interdisziplinäre und somit umfassende Beratung der Jungunternehmer. Dabei ist es mein Ziel die Fragen und Probleme der Startups zu verstehen und zusammen mit meinen Kolleginnen und Kollegen aus dem richtigen Fachgebiet eine konkrete Lösung zu erarbeiten.
Sinja Peekhaus
Sinja Peekhaus
Ansprechpartner Business Development EY Start-up-Initiative GSA

Telefon: +49 30 25471 18740
Sinja.Peekhaus@de.ey.com

Ernst & Young GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Friedrichstraße 140
10117 Berlin
Deutschland

Rembert Knappe
Rembert Knappe
Hauptansprechpartner Frankfurt

Telefon: +49 6196 996 27565
Rembert.Knappe@de.ey.com

Ernst & Young GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Mergenthalerallee 3–5
65760 Eschborn/Frankfurt
Deutschland

Es ist eine aufregende und bereichernde Herausforderung bei der Gründung, Entwicklung und Unterstützung eines jungen Unternehmens sowie der dahinterstehenden Entrepreneure und Visionäre mitzuwirken. Ich bin stolz für diese Aufgabe als Regional Start-Up Leader für Frankfurt und dem gesamten Rhein-Main Gebiet verantwortlich zu sein.
Petra Sutor
Petra Sutor
Ansprechpartner Marketing & Kommunikation EY Start-up-Initiative GSA

Telefon: +49 6196 996 15193
Petra.Sutor@de.ey.com

Ernst & Young GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Mergenthalerallee 3-5
65760 Eschborn/Frankfurt
Deutschland

Maren Osmers
Maren Osmers
Ansprechpartner Lohn und Gehalt, FiBu, Jahresabschluß, Steuern

Telefon: +49 89 14331 25926
Maren.Osmers@de.ey.com

Ernst & Young GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Arnulfstraße 59
80636 München
Deutschland

Markus Fischer
Markus Fischer
Ansprechpartner M&A und Wachstumsfinanzierungen

Telefon: +49 89 14331 23475
Markus.Fischer@de.ey.com

Ernst & Young GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Arnulfstraße 59
80636 München
Deutschland

Dr. Martin Steinbach
Dr. Martin Steinbach
Leiter IPO & Listing Services GSA

Telefon: +49 6196 996 11574
Martin.Steinbach@de.ey.com

Ernst & Young GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Mergenthalerallee 3-5
65760 Eschborn/Frankfurt
Deutschland

Christian Janze
Christian Janze
Ansprechpartner AgTech

Telefon: +49 511 8508 26945
Christian.Janze@de.ey.com

Ernst & Young GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Landschaftstraße 8
30159 Hannover
Deutschland

Stefan Bley
Stefan Bley
Ansprechpartner Maschinenbau und Fertigung

Telefon: +49 621 4208 17342
Stefan.Bley@de.ey.com

Ernst & Young GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Willy-Brandt-Platz 5
68161 Mannheim
Deutschland

Christoph Hille
Christoph Hille
Ansprechpartner E-Commerce

Telefon: +49 (40) 36132 16773
Christoph.Hille@de.ey.com

Ernst & Young GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Rothenbaumchaussee 78
20148 Hamburg
Deutschland

Andree S. Gerken
Andree S. Gerken
Ansprechpartner Energie

Telefon: +49 30 25471 2640
Andree.Gerken@de.ey.com

Ernst & Young GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Friedrichstr. 140
10117 Berlin
Deutschland

Christopher Schmitz
Christopher Schmitz
Ansprechpartner FinTech

Telefon: +49 6196 996 13545
Christopher.Schmitz@de.ey.com

Ernst & Young GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Mergenthalerallee 3–5
65760 Eschborn/Frankfurt
Deutschland

Christian Neumann
Christian Neumann
Ansprechpartner IoT

Telefon: +49 221 2779 23619
Christian.Neumann@de.ey.com

Ernst & Young GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Börsenplatz 1
50667 Köln
Deutschland

Dr. Siegfried Bialojan
Dr. Siegfried Bialojan
Ansprechpartner Biotechnologie, Gesundheitswesen, Pharma

Telefon: +49 621 4208 11405
Siegfried.Bialojan@de.ey.com

Ernst & Young GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Willy-Brandt-Platz 5
68161 Mannheim
Deutschland

Thomas Prüver
Thomas Prüver
Ansprechpartner Telekommunikation, Media & Technologie

Telefon: +49 30 25471 10164
Thomas.Pruever@de.ey.com

Ernst & Young GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Friedrichstraße 140
10117 Berlin
Deutschland

Gerald Kremer
Gerald Kremer
Ansprechpartner PropTech

Telefon: +49 6196 996 26755
Gerald.Kremer@de.ey.com

Ernst & Young GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Mergenthalerallee 3-5
65760 Eschborn/Frankfurt
Deutschland

Torben Kiemann
Torben Kiemann
Ansprechpartner Mobility

Telefon: +49 511 8508 14849
Torben.Kiemann@de.ey.com

Ernst & Young GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft

Landschaftstraße 8
30159 Hannover
Deutschland

Events & Workshops


Neuigkeiten & Interviews


Szene - Weiterführende Links zu der Start-up-Szene in Deutschland


Gründerszene

Gründerszene


Bundesverband Deutsche Startups e.V.

Bundesverband Deutsche Startups e.V.


Spätschicht

Spätschicht


Berlin Valley

Berlin Valley


Knowledgebase


Rekordsummen für deutsche Start-ups – Berlin baut Vorsprung aus

06.07.2017 | 642 KB

Deutsche Start-ups konnten im ersten Halbjahr 2,16 Milliarden Euro an frischem Kapital einsammeln – mehr als doppelt so viel wie im Vorjahr. 1,5 Milliarden flossen nach Berlin. Aber auch an bayerische und Hamburger Start-ups floss mehr Geld als im Vorjahr. Das zeigt das EY Start-up Barometer.

FinTech-Nutzung in Deutschland verdreifacht sich

06.07.2017 | 2 MB

Mittlerweile greifen 35 Prozent aller Internetnutzer hierzulande aktiv auf Produkte wie mobile Bezahlmethoden oder Online-Finanzierung zurück. Damit hat sich die Nutzungsrate fast verdreifacht: Bei der Befragung im Jahr 2016 nutzten gerade einmal 12 Prozent FinTechs. Lesen Sie hier, wie verbreitet FinTechs in Deutschland im Vergleich zu anderen Ländern sind.

Weitere EY Themen